VolksWagen - BEO Slopestyle And Boozy Interviews | The Blizzard, Ep. 10'

05th May 2015
05th May 2015
This years BEO went down in the epic location of Laax, Switzerland. with a week that gave us some sick powder but it also managed to bring the sun out for when it counted, This years winners 2015 Burton Women’s Slopestyle Finals 1) Christy Prior 2) Jamie Anderson 3) Enni Rukajärvi 2015 Burton Men’s Slopestyle Finals 1) Stale Sandbech 2) Mark McMorris 3) Torstein Horgmo So join us for a quick look behind what happens at the BEO.

Comments (0)

Login or sign up to be the first one to comment this video.